Is Anyone Actually Sad 2016 is Ending?

Usually I end off the year with a Christmas-related picture, but somehow this just seems so much more appropriate…

To all the people who read my blog regularly or came here looking for some research help, thank you! I hope you found this blog insightful in some way and had as much fun reading as I did writing.

I will be back January 10th will all new content and will be fulfilling a number of readers’ requests throughout 2017. ๐Ÿ˜€

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

– Carmen.

Save

Save

9 thoughts on “Is Anyone Actually Sad 2016 is Ending?

  1. milliethom says:

    Happy Christmas, Carmen. I hope to have the time to read your posts more regularly in 2017. And as for your question… I can’t wait to see the back of 2016. It hasn’t been a good year for me, personally, but worse still, the year has seen so many awful things happening worldwide.

    Like

    • cadeauca says:

      Happy Christmas, Millie! I’m sorry that 2016 hasn’t been a good year for you as well. Hopefully 2017 will be much better for you and for the world at large.

      Like

Leave a Reply

