100 Posts Later

I honestly don’t know where the time went. One minute I was thinking about how it would be fun to start a blog. Next thing you know, I’m sitting here scratching my head, trying to figure out how to mark reaching 100 posts. I was going to do a retrospective, but then I had a better idea…

It has been a while since I changed things up. Also, I have made things easier to find now by totally revamping my menu section. Readers can browse through old posts based on my various blog series or by chronology. I will be tinkering with the menu over the next while, but my goal is to make it super easy for new and old readers to find exactly what they’re looking for. Let me know what you think of the changes!

Finally, I want to thank all my readers, supporters, and those who keep coming back week after week. Thank you for sticking with me over the past two years. Think I can reach 200 posts? 😛

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “100 Posts Later

Leave a Reply

